• Feb 2018:  FDA & NRC approve RadioGenix System, the first non-uranium process for Mo-99 production
  • Jan 2018:  Lutathera (Lu-177 dotatate) receives FDA approval for NET treatment
  • Visit the SNMMI website for the latest news and announcements from the Society!
  • Mark your calendars for the 2018 Annual Meeting in Branson, MO!    10/11/18 - 10/14/18

















Physician/Scientist Section

President
Nanci Burchell, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMITS

Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Kansas City, MO
nancibur@aol.com




President-Elect
Medhat Osman, MD, Sc.M, PhD

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
medhat.osman@health.slu.edu






Immediate Past President
Jordan Hankins, MD

Omaha, NE






Councilors


Razi Muzaffar, MD (2017-2018)

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
razi.muzaffar@health.slu.edu






Sarah Pauley, MD, PhD (2016-2019)
Cedar Rapids, IA
spauley@rciowa.com






Barbara Sterkel, MD, FACP (2017-2020)
VA St. Louis Healthcare System
St. Louis, MO
barbara.sterkel@va.gov
















Technologist Section

President
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
crystal.botkin@health.slu.edu





President-Elect
Jeff Galen, MEd, BHS-NM, CNMT

University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO
galenja@health.missouri.edu






Immediate Past President
Michelle Wauters, CNMT

Winterset, IA





Councilors


Phil James, CNMT (2015-2018)

Golden Valley Memorial Hospital
Clinton, MO
phillipajames53@gmail.com






Jay Smith, BSRS (2016-2019)
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Coralville, IA
jay-j-smith@uiowa.edu





Jennifer Foley, CNMT, RT(R)(N) (2017-2020)
Children's Mercy Hospital
Lee's Summit, MO
jmkc83@hotmail.com














Chapter Officers


Executive Director
Michelle Wauters, CNMT

Winterset, IA
exdir@mvcsnm.org





Secretary/Treasurer
Shanon Younglove, MHA, CNMT

Mercy Hospital St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
shanon_younglove@yahoo.com





Chapter Historian
James Littlefield, MD

St. Louis, MO
aledaandjim@yahoo.com














National Office Positions


SNMMI-TS Finance Chair
Anthony Knight, PhD, CNMT, RT(N), NCT, FSNMMITS

University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA





SNMMI-TS Executive Board Member
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO






National Council Board Member
Dmitry Beyder, MPA, CNMT

Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, MO







National Council TS Delegate
Richard Siska, NMAA, MIS, BSNM

Rolla, MO






National Council Delegate-at-Large
Sarah Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, NCT

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO